ENTER BFM001 TO RECEIVE OFF YOUR ORDER
Shop
BETHEL FLOWER MARKET OF STONY HILL
23 Stony Hill Rd Bethel, CT 06801
LOCAL: (203) 790-1111
0
Customer Reviews
BETHEL FLOWER MARKET OF STONY HILL
Local Bethel, CT florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (150 reviews)
Date: Sep 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CT

No complaints at all! Easy to order online, lots of choice available, and delivery was made within 24 hours. The recipient loved the beautiful bouquet she received :)
Date: Sep 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Beautiful floral arrangement was sent, and wonderful customer service. This will be my go-to florist from now on for flowers in the area.
Date: Aug 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CT

Omg these flowers were GORGEOUS!!! I did the online delivery for my boss and they were so much prettier in person than online - just stunning!! 10 out of 5 stars for this place :D If you are considering the flower delivery, just do it!!! you will not regret it
Date: Aug 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AZ

The flowers were stunning! They were so appreciated by my brother and his fiancé! Thank you for the stunning arrangement.
Date: Aug 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CT

Arrangement unique and pretty. Pink roses did not hold up well.
Date: Aug 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CT

Ordering online was very easy. Received photo of beautiful flowers. Delivered on time and great customer service.
Date: Jul 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CT

ALWAYS gorgeous.
Date: Jul 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CT

Wonderful online flower shopping experience. Presentation and selection was outstanding. Flowers were beautiful and delivered as promised.
Date: Jul 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CT

Lovely bouquet
Date: Jun 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Fantastic customer service and beautiful flowers. Thank you so much !
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

My mom received her flowers as scheduled & she said they were beautiful.
Date: May 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Flowers beautiful and delivered on time!
Date: May 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CT

Beautiful fresh flowers. Fast Delivery, easy to order online.
Date: May 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Excellent quality and freshness
Date: May 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CT

Very impressed with this place, someone called to let me know the flowers I ordered were just buds and would not be a full flower and asked if I’d like them replaced with another. I was very grateful they took the time to call and let me know that!
Date: May 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CT

Beautiful flowers!!
Date: May 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

They did an outstanding job. The recipient said they were gorgeous and she loved the sunflowers.
Date: May 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

Received a photo from the recipient-the flowers were beautiful and they were so happy. Loved the unique selection online. Happy with my choice in using Bethel Flower Market.
Date: May 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CT

As always, flowers from the Bethel Flower Market were fresh and beautiful. Even the vase was a cut above. Thank you for being there this year in particular, helping to make my Mother's Day a lovely surprise.
Date: May 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CT

The floral arrangement was absolutely beautiful and you guys were very accommodating
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CT

Beautiful healthy flowers delivered as promised
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CT

As always, a beautiful floral arrangement!
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CT

Flowers were gorgeous and delivery was right on time.
Date: May 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CT

Beautiful bouquet of all purple flowers.
Date: May 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CT

I ordered flowers for my aunt to cheer her after being discharged from the hospital. Kim at Bethel Flower Market was so helpful in designing a special arrangement and it brought such joy to my aunt when it was delivered. The flowers were so fresh they lasted over two weeks.
Date: Apr 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CT

I got the flowers as a gift from my manager, LOVED IT!! Beautiful flowers and delivery was neat!
Date: Apr 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:KY

Thank you for being able to quickly fulfill my order. Love doing business with a local company!
Date: Apr 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IT

Been using for over a year and a half and the recipient has always been over the moon and I have been happy with the service offered..
Date: Apr 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Ordered for a friend...amazing flowers, delivered exact day/ time, Emails to let me know they were coming, and email to let me know they arrived. The flowers were beautiful and fresh. HIGHLY recommend!!!
Date: Feb 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CT

Plant delivered was in wonderful shape. The driver was delightful. And the call preceding the delivery made sure I was home so the plants would not die in the cold temperatures. Wonderful customer service!
Date: Feb 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CT

The arrangement was beautiful
Date: Feb 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CT

As always beautiful arrangement. Never fail
Date: Jan 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CT

Beautiful flower arrangement, very much appreciated, and delivery was timely. Thank you!
Date: Jan 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Excellent arrangements every time I have had them delivered to my mom. She always sends me a picture of them and they are gorgeous. Great service as well, win-win!
Date: Jan 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WV

Wonderful, fast service!
Date: Dec 30, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CO

My sister-in-law loved her flowers.
Date: Dec 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CT

Excellent customer service! Very good communication. The bouquet was perfect.
Date: Dec 11, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CT

Flowers were fresh and absolutely beautiful
Date: Nov 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province:WA

Beautiful, long lasting flowers, easy online ordering, fast and on time delivery. Thank you!
Date: Oct 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MA

The arrangement was absolutely stunning!
Date: Oct 01, 2019
Name:

State/Province:VT

The arrangement was delivered the same day! The flowers were vibrant, fresh, and beautiful. I will order from Bethel Flower Market again and again!
Date: Aug 26, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CT

my son sent flowers for my birthday last week. they still look fresh. Nice color combination and grouping of different flowers. Very pleased
Date: Aug 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MI

Though the flowers delivered were nice, they were NOTHING like what I ordered. The arrangement pictured was bright and cheery. What was sent was muted pastels...not at all what I wanted for my friend recovering from surgery.
Date: Jul 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CT

Excellent as usual. Fabulous arrangements gorgeous colors
Date: Jul 08, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CT

Delivered the same day without a problem. The flower arrangement was beyond our expectation. We will be using their services in the future.
Date: Jul 05, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ON

Great customer service
Date: May 09, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CT

Lovely arrangement but very small for the $100 that my daughter spent for my birthday!
Date: Mar 31, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AZ

my sister loved the flowers
Date: Mar 23, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NY

I very much appreciate the customer service - they called ahead to make sure I had the right nursing home - and then reached out to me because I had provided the wrong address. The bouquet was lovely and my mom in law very much enjoyed. TOP NOTCH!
Date: Mar 20, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CT

I was very impressed with the beauty of the flower arrangement. My brother and sister-in-law live in AZ and when I talk with them weekly, I try to tell them about our yellow azaleas (sp.) starting to bud and how much I love their yellow beauty; therefore after a major operation they wanted me to enjoy the color yellow. You did an outstanding job doing just that so thank you for fulfilling that request beautifully.
Date: Mar 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AZ

my sister loved the arrangement
Date: Feb 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CT

Very nice roses. All have bloomed perfectly.
Date: Feb 11, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IT

Ordered flowers for my sisters birthday. The process was easy, the flowers were delivered on time & my sister reports that the flowers are very good quality & have lasted a very long time. All round good job.
Date: Jan 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CT

I was out of town and ordered some flowers from the Bethel Flower Market for a dear friend's landmark birthday. Bethel Flower Market did not disappoint, she was beyond thrilled, and has said thank you several times. She said the arrangement was quite beautiful! The service, delivery and arrangement were fantastic! Thank you!
Date: Dec 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CT

Great customer service! Beautiful floral arrangement and timely delivery. Thank you!
Date: Sep 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CT

Beautiful flowers! Thank you!
Date: Jul 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NC

Recipient seemed quite pleased. Also, your followup to me letting me know that the product was delivered was very helpful. Thank you
Date: Jun 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province:SC

I was very pleased with the whole package.the pleasant people,the beautiful arrangement of yellow and white roses,the prompt service.I will definitely be in touch with Bethel Flower Market .thank you carole c
Date: May 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CA

I have ordered from Bethel Flower Market of Stony Hill on several occasions and each time the flowers and service has exceeded my expectations. Highly recommend this flower shop and will never go anywhere else!
Date: May 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NY

excellent arrangments for both of my daughters
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CT

Beautiful arrangement
Date: Apr 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CT

The flowers were beautiful and the recipient loved them!!
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CT

Nice flowers
Date: Nov 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province:NY

The woman I spoke with was very helpful and friendly and the flowers were beautiful. Thank you.
Date: Oct 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province:NY

Everything was perfect keep up the good work!
Date: May 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province:CT

Fantastic service! The flowers arrived within 3 hours of me placing the order. I sent the order in kind of last minute, and you guys exceeded my expectations with delivery time. Flowers looked very nice as well!
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province:CT

Was delivered on time, ordered online with ease, and the arrangement was beautiful and in a very nice vase!
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province:CT

Beautiful flowers, lasted 2 weeks! Very friendly delivery man
Date: May 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province:FL

I was very very happy with the whole experience and the flowers are beautiful!
Date: May 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province:NY

Very positive experience
Date: Apr 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province:CT

Beautiful arrangement. My neighbor loved the flowers. Delivered on timr.
Date: Apr 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province:CT

Lovely arrangement.
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province:NY

Flowers were exquisite and the delivery went smoothly.
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province:CT

I am told the flowers delivered were beautiful.
Date: Dec 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province:CT

Beautiful flower arrangement, with the roses specially nice.
Date: Nov 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province:IA

Sent my mother a flower arrangement from Bethel. She absolutely loved them. It was so beautiful and the flowers smelled awesome. The staff was genuinely interested in what my mom might like. I will definitely use Bethel again.
Date: Nov 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province:CT

Amazing customer service!! Beautiful flowers that were long lasting. I did not know what I wanted when I called and the talented designers helped me pick out an arrangement that was absolutely gorgeous. Delivery was on time and the designers even made sure the weather was appropriate to keep flowers looking their best. I Highly recommend flowers from here.
Date: Oct 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province:MI

Couldnt have been easier to order flowers flowers online! Beautiful arrangement. Came on time and was exactly what was pictured on the website. As someone from out of state, to be able to order flowers with no worries is priceless. Thank you!
Date: Sep 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province:CT

I received a dozen of beautiful red roses. The roses I received on Monday are even more beautiful today, Thursday, than the day I received them.
Date: Jun 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province:NY

From the woman I spoke with to the delivery this order was flawless. Thank you.
Date: May 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province:CT

Always love working with the flower shop great flowers and on time too
Date: May 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province:SC

Thank you for the beautiful flowers that were delivered... she was so happy and said they were beautiful!
Date: May 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province:NC

Bethel Flower Market was EXTREMELY helpful with my order. When speaking with them regarding a specific delivery time request, they explained that the plant I ordered didn't look so great and had no blooms. They suggested another plant arrangement and covered the difference in price. My in-laws loved the arrangement, and it arrived in time for their 64th wedding anniversary. I will definitely call on the Bethel Flower Mart in the future if needed.
Date: Mar 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province:CT

Flowers were beautiful - service was excellent
Date: Feb 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province:MA

First time I have used Bethel Flower Market and all went very well. They were very receptive and helpful when I had questions about payment. Delivery was on time and appreciated. Thanx.
Date: Jan 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province:CT

Dozen roses - very nicely arranged. Great quality. They are blooming slowly but nicely. So often you get roses that just die out in a couple of days without blooming. Thanks!
Date: Jan 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province:NY

My aunts loved the flowers, and the arrangements were gorgeous. Also, they arrived before Christmas.
Date: Jan 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province:CT

Your service for a last minute Christmas delivery was excellent. My daughter loved the fruit basket and said it was very well done.
Date: Dec 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province:CA

Very pleased ! Easy to order and my sister received them and loved the flowers!
Date: Oct 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province:CT

Easy order and delivered on time flowers were great quality
Date: Sep 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province:CT

The website was easy to navigate. I was happy to have this option as I found out about my uncle's passing in the evening and wanted to order flowers right away. The flowers were delivered on time and were as lovely as I had hoped they would be. Thank you!
Date: Aug 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province:CT

Great experience thanks!
Date: Aug 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province:CT

Nice arrangement, delivered on time. A little pricey, tho. Will use them again.
Date: Aug 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province:NY

Great service & beautiful custom arrangement - I would recommend and use Bethel Flower Market again.
Date: Jun 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province:CT

Great service, good communication and excellent personalization of the bouquet I ordered for delivery, including where to leave surprise delivery. The recipients loved it!
Date: May 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province:GA

Flowers were fresh and well arranged. They were delivered on time.
Date: May 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province:CT

Excellent service! My mother was thrilled with the arrangement. Thank you very much.
Date: May 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province:CT

I called your shop yesterday to thank you for the wonderful flowers I received. They were fresh and perfectly arranged. Classic arrangement! No bits and pieces for padding! You should be proud of your professionalism. Thank you.
Date: Apr 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province:NY

Thank you! You had a great selection of beautifully arranged flowers, at a variety of price points and delivery was efficient. Additionally, there was great communication, letting a daughter who lives far away know when the flowers had been delivered. I will be using you again - fan from Australia!
Date: Mar 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province:AZ

I was very impressed with Stony Hill, I placed an ordered for a peace Lilly for a death in the family, I was contacted by a nice lady, she advised me that because of the weather the lilies were not doing well. She provided me with another arrangement and it was delivered that day we talked. My family loved it. Great customer service. Keep up the good work.
Date: Mar 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province:FL

Your arrangement was beautiful and my friend emailed me a photo to show how special it was. Thank you for the professional job that you did.
Date: Jan 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province:CT

My Aunt received her gift and my cousin called me to say that the flowers were very beautiful!!!!!! Thank you for the great quality!!!
Date: Jan 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province:CT

Beautiful design and very healthy flowers. They lasted longer than expected. They were delivered on time. Thanks for all your help.
Date: Nov 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province:CA

The flowers I sent my boyfriends parents were beautiful and they delivered them in a snow storm! Thank you for making this so easy even from california!
Date: Nov 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province:CT

Great and very helpful service. Glad I chose you folks.
Date: Aug 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province:TX

ordered online and I was very pleased. Rec'd an email when it was delivered and my mother loved them. I made a note about the more orange flowers the better and that was exactly what she received. Very happy customer.
Date: Jun 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province:CT

we had flowers sent to my sister in law for her 40th birthday. She sent us a picture of a BEAUTIFUL vase arrangement. My husband and I were beyond thrilled that it made her special day even more special. The convenience of being able to set up a flower delivery on line was an added bonus!! Thank you again!
Date: May 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province:IA

A convenient way for me to send flowers to a friend in Connecticut.
Date: Mar 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province:CT

Great service...they called to make sure I was home to receive the delivery! Beautiful arrangement. Highly recommended.
Date: Mar 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province:CT

Date: Feb 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province:CT

Very friendly service and the flowers were beautiful
Date: Oct 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province:IT

You help me and my work mates to demonstrate how special is person for us, the times were perfect, thank you for letting us to show our gratitude from Costa Rica!
Date: Aug 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province:NY

Date: Jul 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province:CT

Very Beautiful !
Date: May 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province:IT

Date: Apr 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province:FL

MY SISTER IN LAW LOVED THEFLOWERS AND SENT ME A PICTURE. THEY DID LOOK BEAUTIFUL. THANK YOU FOR YOUR PROMPT SERVICE AND EXCELLENT PRODUCT. WILL ORDER FROM YOU AGAIN.
Date: Mar 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province:CT

My daughter found it from San Diego. Unlike National chain florists, Bethel Flower Market brings personal touch on arrangements. This is second time she used it and I am very satisfied.
Date: Mar 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province:NY

Date: Dec 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province:MA

The flowers were delivered on time and surpassed expectations. They were fresh, abundant, and beautiful. Your excellent website made it easy to order and feel confident in what would be received. Thank you!!
Date: Jun 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province:CT

Find out the oldest and best flsorit in the city where your mom lives. Call them and order your flowers and give them your credit card number. They will probably be the best flsorit in town and will treat you fairly. Those national 1-800 flsorits make money getting your order (they advertise a lot) then they turn the order over to a local flsorit in your moms town ( the one they get the best price from) and you are paying everybody and two phone calls. and never get your moneys worth .
Date: Apr 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province:CT

The people at Bethel Flower Market have been just excellent. The service has been wonderful. We did have problems getting the basket to the customer thru no fault of theirs. They went above and beyond to help us get it delivered. I can't say enough about them.
Date: Mar 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province:NY

They loved the arrangement. Thanks so much.
Date: Dec 25, 2011
Name:

State/Province:CT

I was delighted to receive a holiday centerpiece from Bethel Flower Market. I had never had any flowers from them before. The flowers were fresh and lovely and I did appreciate the phone call to let me know I had a delivery so I would be home to accept them.
Date: Aug 18, 2011
Name:

State/Province:CT

Easy ordering and the product was really nice! Family recently moved their business to Bethel and I wanted to do business with a local vendor. I am happy that I did. Nice Job! I will use your services again.
Date: Feb 04, 2011
Name:

State/Province:CT

Great! Gorgeous flowers!!
Date: Feb 04, 2011
Name:

State/Province:NC

Very easy to order. Nice photos and description of your available choices. No problems with the delivery.
Date: Jan 03, 2011
Name:

State/Province:FL

I really don't know. No one has come back to me to tell me how the arrangement was.
Date: Nov 15, 2010
Name:

State/Province:CA

The flowers were very well receieved and were said to be beautiful. I sent them to someone accross the states so I did not have the pleasure of seeing them myself.
Date: Jun 16, 2010
Name:

State/Province:CT

Simple, easy & courteous!
Date: May 18, 2010
Name:

State/Province:MA

my mother loved the arrangement.
Date: May 17, 2010
Name:

State/Province:CT

Date: May 10, 2010
Name:

State/Province:CT

The flower arrangement from Bethel Flower Market was absolutely gorgeous. It was on display in my office for the day and got rave reviews. I would not hesitate to order flowers in the future.
Date: Mar 22, 2010
Name:

State/Province:VA

Great service, high quality flowers (fresh). thank you!
Date: Mar 07, 2010
Name:

State/Province:VA

Great service with a delghted customer in Redding (my step-mum) THANKS SO MUCH. I'll surely be a return customer. best, Beth Salamanca
Date: Nov 08, 2009
Name:

State/Province:CA

Very happy with the service provided, especially given the short amount of time available. Called on short notice and they were able to still fill my order. Thanks very much.
Date: Oct 23, 2009
Name:

State/Province:CT

Had a great experience! Was able to talk with them to insure what I wanted (they contacted me) and I saw the arrangement the next day. The arrangement was beautiful and I love that you use the upgraded square vases! We have used them 2x's since :) Thank you!
Date: Aug 27, 2009
Name:

State/Province:FL

Date: Aug 26, 2009
Name:

State/Province:CT

I ordered the flowers online, which was very easy. The recipient was very pleased with the quality. I will definitely use the Bethel Flower Market again.
Date: Feb 11, 2009
Name:

State/Province:CT

While I didn't see the flowers that were ordered via the internet the receipent loved them. They were delivered as requested. I would certainly use Bethel Flower Market of Stony Hill and I've already recommended them to a friend.
Date: Jan 13, 2005
Name:

State/Province:NY

Unbelievably wonderful service.. I was actually contacted by phone, in Florida, to explain and discuss the sympathy arrangement I had ordered through the internet... Consider me a customer for life..... naomee guest
Date: May 26, 2004
Name:

State/Province:FL

Arts & Flowers was extremely reasonable and beautiful flowers. I give 4 stars for customer service. I will def. be shopping there again.

Tell Us What You Think!. Click The Google Logo To Leave A Review. We Genuinely Appreciate Your Feedback!

Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Bethel, CT
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Instagram Pinterest

BETHEL FLOWER MARKET OF STONY HILL
23 Stony Hill Rd
Bethel, CT. 06801
Local: (203) 790-1111

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web9-sl

Bethel Florist | Flowers and Floral Art