ENTER savemoney TO RECEIVE $4.95 OFF YOUR ORDER
Shop
Customer Reviews
BETHEL FLOWER MARKET OF STONY HILL
Local Bethel, CT florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (87 reviews)
Date: Jul 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

Recipient seemed quite pleased. Also, your followup to me letting me know that the product was delivered was very helpful. Thank you
Date: Jun 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

I was very pleased with the whole package.the pleasant people,the beautiful arrangement of yellow and white roses,the prompt service.I will definitely be in touch with Bethel Flower Market .thank you carole c
Date: May 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

I have ordered from Bethel Flower Market of Stony Hill on several occasions and each time the flowers and service has exceeded my expectations. Highly recommend this flower shop and will never go anywhere else!
Date: May 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

excellent arrangments for both of my daughters
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CT

Beautiful arrangement
Date: Apr 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CT

The flowers were beautiful and the recipient loved them!!
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CT

Nice flowers
Date: Nov 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

The woman I spoke with was very helpful and friendly and the flowers were beautiful. Thank you.
Date: Oct 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Everything was perfect keep up the good work!
Date: May 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

Fantastic service! The flowers arrived within 3 hours of me placing the order. I sent the order in kind of last minute, and you guys exceeded my expectations with delivery time. Flowers looked very nice as well!
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

Was delivered on time, ordered online with ease, and the arrangement was beautiful and in a very nice vase!
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

Beautiful flowers, lasted 2 weeks! Very friendly delivery man
Date: May 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

I was very very happy with the whole experience and the flowers are beautiful!
Date: May 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Very positive experience
Date: Apr 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

Beautiful arrangement. My neighbor loved the flowers. Delivered on timr.
Date: Apr 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

Lovely arrangement.
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Flowers were exquisite and the delivery went smoothly.
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

I am told the flowers delivered were beautiful.
Date: Dec 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

Beautiful flower arrangement, with the roses specially nice.
Date: Nov 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IA

Sent my mother a flower arrangement from Bethel. She absolutely loved them. It was so beautiful and the flowers smelled awesome. The staff was genuinely interested in what my mom might like. I will definitely use Bethel again.
Date: Nov 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

Amazing customer service!! Beautiful flowers that were long lasting. I did not know what I wanted when I called and the talented designers helped me pick out an arrangement that was absolutely gorgeous. Delivery was on time and the designers even made sure the weather was appropriate to keep flowers looking their best. I Highly recommend flowers from here.
Date: Oct 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Couldnt have been easier to order flowers flowers online! Beautiful arrangement. Came on time and was exactly what was pictured on the website. As someone from out of state, to be able to order flowers with no worries is priceless. Thank you!
Date: Sep 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

I received a dozen of beautiful red roses. The roses I received on Monday are even more beautiful today, Thursday, than the day I received them.
Date: Jun 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

From the woman I spoke with to the delivery this order was flawless. Thank you.
Date: May 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

Always love working with the flower shop great flowers and on time too
Date: May 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

Thank you for the beautiful flowers that were delivered... she was so happy and said they were beautiful!
Date: May 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Bethel Flower Market was EXTREMELY helpful with my order. When speaking with them regarding a specific delivery time request, they explained that the plant I ordered didn't look so great and had no blooms. They suggested another plant arrangement and covered the difference in price. My in-laws loved the arrangement, and it arrived in time for their 64th wedding anniversary. I will definitely call on the Bethel Flower Mart in the future if needed.
Date: Mar 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

Flowers were beautiful - service was excellent
Date: Feb 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

First time I have used Bethel Flower Market and all went very well. They were very receptive and helpful when I had questions about payment. Delivery was on time and appreciated. Thanx.
Date: Jan 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

Dozen roses - very nicely arranged. Great quality. They are blooming slowly but nicely. So often you get roses that just die out in a couple of days without blooming. Thanks!
Date: Jan 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

My aunts loved the flowers, and the arrangements were gorgeous. Also, they arrived before Christmas.
Date: Jan 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

Your service for a last minute Christmas delivery was excellent. My daughter loved the fruit basket and said it was very well done.
Date: Dec 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Very pleased ! Easy to order and my sister received them and loved the flowers!
Date: Oct 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

Easy order and delivered on time flowers were great quality
Date: Sep 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

The website was easy to navigate. I was happy to have this option as I found out about my uncle's passing in the evening and wanted to order flowers right away. The flowers were delivered on time and were as lovely as I had hoped they would be. Thank you!
Date: Aug 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

Great experience thanks!
Date: Aug 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

Nice arrangement, delivered on time. A little pricey, tho. Will use them again.
Date: Aug 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Great service & beautiful custom arrangement - I would recommend and use Bethel Flower Market again.
Date: Jun 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

Great service, good communication and excellent personalization of the bouquet I ordered for delivery, including where to leave surprise delivery. The recipients loved it!
Date: May 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

Excellent service! My mother was thrilled with the arrangement. Thank you very much.
Date: May 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Flowers were fresh and well arranged. They were delivered on time.
Date: May 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

I called your shop yesterday to thank you for the wonderful flowers I received. They were fresh and perfectly arranged. Classic arrangement! No bits and pieces for padding! You should be proud of your professionalism. Thank you.
Date: Apr 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Thank you! You had a great selection of beautifully arranged flowers, at a variety of price points and delivery was efficient. Additionally, there was great communication, letting a daughter who lives far away know when the flowers had been delivered. I will be using you again - fan from Australia!
Date: Mar 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AZ

I was very impressed with Stony Hill, I placed an ordered for a peace Lilly for a death in the family, I was contacted by a nice lady, she advised me that because of the weather the lilies were not doing well. She provided me with another arrangement and it was delivered that day we talked. My family loved it. Great customer service. Keep up the good work.
Date: Mar 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Your arrangement was beautiful and my friend emailed me a photo to show how special it was. Thank you for the professional job that you did.
Date: Jan 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

My Aunt received her gift and my cousin called me to say that the flowers were very beautiful!!!!!! Thank you for the great quality!!!
Date: Jan 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

Beautiful design and very healthy flowers. They lasted longer than expected. They were delivered on time. Thanks for all your help.
Date: Nov 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers I sent my boyfriends parents were beautiful and they delivered them in a snow storm! Thank you for making this so easy even from california!
Date: Nov 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CT

Great and very helpful service. Glad I chose you folks.
Date: Aug 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

ordered online and I was very pleased. Rec'd an email when it was delivered and my mother loved them. I made a note about the more orange flowers the better and that was exactly what she received. Very happy customer.
Date: Jun 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CT

we had flowers sent to my sister in law for her 40th birthday. She sent us a picture of a BEAUTIFUL vase arrangement. My husband and I were beyond thrilled that it made her special day even more special. The convenience of being able to set up a flower delivery on line was an added bonus!! Thank you again!
Date: May 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IA

A convenient way for me to send flowers to a friend in Connecticut.
Date: Mar 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CT

Great service...they called to make sure I was home to receive the delivery! Beautiful arrangement. Highly recommended.
Date: Mar 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CT

Date: Feb 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CT

Very friendly service and the flowers were beautiful
Date: Oct 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IT

You help me and my work mates to demonstrate how special is person for us, the times were perfect, thank you for letting us to show our gratitude from Costa Rica!
Date: Aug 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

Date: Jul 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CT

Very Beautiful !
Date: May 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IT

Date: Apr 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

MY SISTER IN LAW LOVED THEFLOWERS AND SENT ME A PICTURE. THEY DID LOOK BEAUTIFUL. THANK YOU FOR YOUR PROMPT SERVICE AND EXCELLENT PRODUCT. WILL ORDER FROM YOU AGAIN.
Date: Mar 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CT

My daughter found it from San Diego. Unlike National chain florists, Bethel Flower Market brings personal touch on arrangements. This is second time she used it and I am very satisfied.
Date: Mar 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

Date: Dec 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flowers were delivered on time and surpassed expectations. They were fresh, abundant, and beautiful. Your excellent website made it easy to order and feel confident in what would be received. Thank you!!
Date: Jun 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CT

Find out the oldest and best flsorit in the city where your mom lives. Call them and order your flowers and give them your credit card number. They will probably be the best flsorit in town and will treat you fairly. Those national 1-800 flsorits make money getting your order (they advertise a lot) then they turn the order over to a local flsorit in your moms town ( the one they get the best price from) and you are paying everybody and two phone calls. and never get your moneys worth .
Date: Apr 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CT

The people at Bethel Flower Market have been just excellent. The service has been wonderful. We did have problems getting the basket to the customer thru no fault of theirs. They went above and beyond to help us get it delivered. I can't say enough about them.
Date: Mar 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

They loved the arrangement. Thanks so much.
Date: Dec 25, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CT

I was delighted to receive a holiday centerpiece from Bethel Flower Market. I had never had any flowers from them before. The flowers were fresh and lovely and I did appreciate the phone call to let me know I had a delivery so I would be home to accept them.
Date: Aug 18, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CT

Easy ordering and the product was really nice! Family recently moved their business to Bethel and I wanted to do business with a local vendor. I am happy that I did. Nice Job! I will use your services again.
Date: Feb 04, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NC

Very easy to order. Nice photos and description of your available choices. No problems with the delivery.
Date: Feb 04, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CT

Great! Gorgeous flowers!!
Date: Nov 15, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers were very well receieved and were said to be beautiful. I sent them to someone accross the states so I did not have the pleasure of seeing them myself.
Date: Jun 16, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CT

Simple, easy & courteous!
Date: May 18, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MA

my mother loved the arrangement.
Date: May 17, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CT

Date: May 10, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CT

The flower arrangement from Bethel Flower Market was absolutely gorgeous. It was on display in my office for the day and got rave reviews. I would not hesitate to order flowers in the future.
Date: Mar 22, 2010
Name:

State/Province: VA

Great service, high quality flowers (fresh). thank you!
Date: Mar 07, 2010
Name:

State/Province: VA

Great service with a delghted customer in Redding (my step-mum) THANKS SO MUCH. I'll surely be a return customer. best, Beth Salamanca
Date: Nov 08, 2009
Name:

State/Province: CA

Very happy with the service provided, especially given the short amount of time available. Called on short notice and they were able to still fill my order. Thanks very much.
Date: Oct 23, 2009
Name:

State/Province: CT

Had a great experience! Was able to talk with them to insure what I wanted (they contacted me) and I saw the arrangement the next day. The arrangement was beautiful and I love that you use the upgraded square vases! We have used them 2x's since :) Thank you!
Date: Aug 27, 2009
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Aug 26, 2009
Name:

State/Province: CT

I ordered the flowers online, which was very easy. The recipient was very pleased with the quality. I will definitely use the Bethel Flower Market again.
Date: Feb 11, 2009
Name:

State/Province: CT

While I didn't see the flowers that were ordered via the internet the receipent loved them. They were delivered as requested. I would certainly use Bethel Flower Market of Stony Hill and I've already recommended them to a friend.
Date: Jan 13, 2005
Name:

State/Province: NY

Unbelievably wonderful service.. I was actually contacted by phone, in Florida, to explain and discuss the sympathy arrangement I had ordered through the internet... Consider me a customer for life..... naomee guest

Tell Us What You Think!. Click The Google Logo To Leave A Review. We Genuinely Appreciate Your Feedback!

Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Bethel, CT
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Instagram Pinterest

BETHEL FLOWER MARKET OF STONY HILL
23 Stony Hill Rd
Bethel, CT. 06801
Local: (203) 790-1111

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web18-at

Bethel Florist | Flowers and Floral Art


Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase